

# **Classic and Modern Motorsport Festival**

## Mallory Park, May 18<sup>th</sup>/19<sup>th</sup> May 2024

Motorsport UK Permit No.136096 (Interclub)

Alterations and additions to programme, as at May 17th 2024

Please note that the Laser Pre 1993 Touring cars which were originally running with CTCRC Group 1 Pre '83 (Races 5 and 17) have now joined the CTCRC Pre 2003 Touring Cars & Blue Oval Saloons (Races 7 & 19)

## Races 1 and 13

Add CTC – 151 – Vic Hope – Surrey – Driver – Honda Civic Type R – 2000cc CTG – 17 - William Davidson – Wiltshire – Driver – BMW E30 – 2345cc CTG – 31 - Steve Waldon – Essex – Driver – BMW EM3 – 3200cc

## Races 3 and 15

Pre 66 - D 26 Race 1 is Brian Bedford - Race 2 is Steve Evans

### Races 4 and 8

Add 8 – Garry Hobbs – Hampshire – Driver – Hyundai Coupe – 2000cc 12 – Mathew Watson – Norfolk - Driver – Hyundai Coupe – 2000cc 32 – Mark Jones – Hampshire - Driver – Hyundai Coupe – 2000cc 75 – Dan Fletcher – Thakenham - Driver – Hyundai Coupe – 2000cc

## Races 5 and 17, and 7 and 19 please see above

Races 5 and 17

Add Pre 83 B – 32 – Nic Strong – Birmingham – Driver – 3200cc

Races 7 and 19

17 William Davidson now 117

Add P03 C - 151 - Vic Hope - Surrey - Driver - Honda Civic Type R - 2000cc

BOSS C – 2 – Sam Daffin – Pershore – Driver – Ford Fiesta -1598cc (Change of class was BOSS S)

BOSS D - William Hunt now 170

BOSS S – 19 Craig Owen – Aylesbury – Driver – Ford Sierra Cosworth – 2000cc

#### Races 9 and 14

Add - Class SCA 50 - David Porter - Van Dieman RF92 - Driver - 1992

### Races 10 and 16

## Add

Class A – 86 Mark Ryhorski – London – Driver – MGB GT – 1800cc Class Z – 18 Jack Chapman – Essex – Driver – MGZR 170 – 1800cc 46 – Mark Grant – Essex – Driver – MGZR 170 – 1800cc

## Hospitality

Come and join us for tea, coffee, water, biscuits etc in Briefing room. Available all day. All welcome

